Phone number not set as textable

SocialCRM markets with data from Manager SE
BroadwayAutoSports

Phone number not set as textable

Post by BroadwayAutoSports »

First off, we've been with SocialCRM for about 5 weeks so far and well, I'm less than impressed. The feature list is great and the overall idea is great, however.. The execution, how to customize things, documentation and support is severely lacking. All of them are severely lacking. I've been in I.T. for 22+ years and there is a huge disconnect between what SocialCRM does (or is supposed to do) and actually doing it effectively for us as a customer. But, maybe my background is the problem. Being in I.T., I expect certain things to be up to par and when they're not, I'm disappointed and seek out another product. I can't seek out another product. We were given a complimentary 90-day trial period and if I back out, our sales rep will have to pay for the remainder of the contract. She's an incredible person and there's no way in hell I would do that to her - however, the Owner will feel differently, which is why I'm busting my hump trying to resolve these issues.

Here are my biggest issues so far: